BEN FORDESMAN BEN FORDESMAN

CONTACT

🇬🇧/ 
LUX

Commercials & Music Videos
Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams - tessa@luxartists.net
Danny Herman - danny@luxartists.net

Film & TV
Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net
Hannah Phillips - hannah@luxartists.net

Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064
Web: www.luxartists.net

US REPRESENTATION
ARTISTRY

Commercials & Music Videos
Gregg Dallesandro - gregg@artistry.net

Features & TV
Lynne Richardson - lynne@artistry.net
Julia Kole - julia@artistry.net

Office: +1 310 652 8778
Web: https://www.artistry.net

Personal Contact:
benfordesman@mac.com
+44 (0) 7974380905