BEN FORDESMAN

CONTACT

UK/EU Representation - LUX ARTISTS:

UK/EU Commercials 
Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064 
 Web: www.luxartists.net

Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams - tessa@luxartists.net
Danny Herman - danny@luxartists.net

UK/EU/International Features:

Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net
Hannah Phillips - hannah@luxartists.net

US Representation - ARTISTRY:

US Commercials
Office: +1 310 652 8778
Gregg Dallesandro - gregg@artistry.net 

US Features:

Julia Kole - julia@artistry.net 

Personal Contact:
benfordesman@mac.com
+44 (0) 7974380905