BEN FORDESMAN BEN FORDESMAN

CONTACT

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§/ πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί
LUX

Commercials & Music Videos
Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net
Nikhil Sinh Smith - nikhil@luxartists.net

Film & TV
Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net
Hannah Phillips - hannah@luxartists.net

Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064
Web: www.luxartists.net

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
WME

 Features & TV
Grant Illes - GIlles@WMEAgency.com 
Office +1 (310) 246-3318

Commercials
Shari Shankewitz - SShankewitz@WMEAgency.com
Office: +1 (310) 246-3133

Personal Contact:
benfordesman@mac.com
+44 (0) 7974380905